Staff & Trustees

Pages

Board Of Trustees

Gary O. Aidekman
Marsha I. Atkind,
   Executive Director, ex officio
Candy Blau
Elizabeth Cohen
Nancy Cohen
Sharon Falkin
Toby Fanburg
Rebecca Gold
Monica Kaden
Steven Kamen, Esq.
Scott Krieger, ex officio
Marion Medow
Howard Menaker
Deborah Rovner
Stephanie Sherman
Sue Wasserman

Officers Of The Board

Chair:
Amy B. Schechner, Esq.

Honorary Chair:
Beth Levithan, Ph.D.

Vice Chairs:
Sharon Falkin
Amy Reisen Freundlich
Natalie Peck
Donald B. Rosenthal
Ellen Wagenberg, M.B.A.

Treasurer:
Marvin Wertheimer, C.P.A.

Assistant Treasurer:

Jay Blumenfeld

Secretary:

Howard Menaker

Assistant Secretary:

Carol Marcus, Esq.

Human Resources Officer:

Gary M. Beinhaker

Chairman Emeritus

Lester Z. Lieberman, P.E.*

Emeritus Trustees

Steven Gross, Esq.

Richard Amster, Esq.*
Sheldon Feinberg, Esq.*
Harold E. Grotta, Esq.*
George J. Grumbach*
Herbert M. Iris*
Sima K. Jelin*
Lionel M. Levey*
Jerome S. Lieb*
Cecil Lichtman*
Julian Reichman*
Selma Rosen*
Alan Sagner*
Stanley R. Sommer*

*Deceased

Staff

The staff at The Healthcare Foundation will guide you through the application approval and reporting processes. For questions, please contact the Healthcare Foundation of NJ at 973-921-1210, or your program officer directly at the email address provided below.

Marsha I. Atkind

Executive Director/CEO
matkind@hfnj.org

Stefano Musolino, Jr., CPA

Chief Financial Officer
smusolino@hfnj.org

Lisa Block, M.P.A

Senior Program Officer
lblock@hfnj.org

Marcy Felsenfeld, M.P.A.

Senior Program Officer
mfelsenfeld@hfnj.org

Walter K. Maier

Grants Administrator/Evaluator
wmaier@hfnj.org

Brenda Early

Executive Assistant
bearly@hfnj.org

Last modified: June 10, 2020