Staff & Trustees

Pages

Board Of Trustees

Gary O. Aidekman
Marsha I. Atkind,
   Executive Director, ex officio
Candy Blau
Nancy Cohen
Sharon Falkin
Toby Fanburg
Steven Gross, Esq.
Mimi Heyman
Monica Kaden
Scott Krieger, ex officio
Howard Menaker
Selma Rosen
Debbie Rovner
Stephanie Sherman

Officers Of The Board

Chair:
Beth Levithan, Ph.D.

Vice Chairs:
Jay Blumenfeld
Lester M. Bornstein
Michael Francis
Natalie Peck
Donald B. Rosenthal
Amy Schechner, Esq.

Treasurer:
Ellen Wagenberg, M.B.A.

Assistant Treasurer:

Marvin Wertheimer, C.P.A.

Secretary:

Carol Marcus, Esq.

Assistant Secretary:

Amy Reisen Freundlich, Esq.

Human Resources Officer:

Gary M. Beinhaker

Chairman Emeritus

Lester Z. Lieberman, P.E.*

Emeritus Trustees

Richard Amster, Esq.*
Sheldon Feinberg, Esq.*
Harold E. Grotta, Esq.*
George J. Grumbach*
Herbert M. Iris*
Sima K. Jelin*
Lionel M. Levey
Jerome S. Lieb*
Cecil Lichtman*
Julian Reichman*
Alan Sagner*
Stanley R. Sommer*

*Deceased

Staff

The staff at The Healthcare Foundation will guide you through the application approval and reporting processes. For questions, please contact the Healthcare Foundation of NJ at 973-921-1210, or your program officer directly at the email address provided below.

Marsha I. Atkind

Executive Director/CEO
matkind@hfnj.org

Stefano Musolino, Jr., CPA

Chief Financial Officer
smusolino@hfnj.org

Lisa Block, M.P.A

Senior Program Officer
lblock@hfnj.org

Marcy Felsenfeld, M.P.A.

Senior Program Officer
mfelsenfeld@hfnj.org

Walter K. Maier

Grants Administrator/Evaluator
wmaier@hfnj.org

Brenda Early

Executive Assistant
bearly@hfnj.org

Last modified: October 4, 2018